my future
Billie Eilish

℗ ℗ 2021 UMG Recordings, Inc. FP

Released on

my future
Billie Eilish

Released:
Thu Jul 30 2020

Everybody's Going
GOSS

Released:
Fri Sep 25 2020

MNM Big Hits 2020 Vol. 3
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Sep 25 2020

Bravo Hits, Vol. 111
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Oct 02 2020

Hit Connection 2020.3
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Sep 25 2020

Happier Than Ever
Billie Eilish

Released:
Fri Jul 30 2021

Pop to Chillout to
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Jul 23 2021

Slow Mornings
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Jul 16 2021

Calm Mornings
Various Artists

Released:
Thu Jul 15 2021

Calm Summer Night
Various Artists

Released:
Wed Jul 21 2021

Cozy Nights
Various Artists

Released:
Wed Aug 18 2021

Ballad for Winter
Various Artists

Released:
Sat Nov 20 2021

Dinner Chill Music
Various Artists

Released:
Fri Sep 10 2021

Midnight Vibes
Various Artists

Released:
Wed Jan 05 2022

Sit n' Chill
Various Artists

Released:
Tue Jan 11 2022

Tags

Vocals:

  • Female Vocals

Mood:

  • Aggressive
  • Angry
  • Agreeable
  • Airy
  • Calm
  • Peaceful
  • Mellow
  • Relaxed
  • Smooth
  • Soft
  • Soothing
  • Dark
  • Devotional
  • Gregorian
  • Dramatic
  • Dreamy
  • Atmospheric
  • Ethereal
  • Hypnotic
  • Spheric
  • Earthy
  • Energetic
  • Confident
  • Powerful
  • Epic
  • Elegant
  • Anthemic
  • Erotic
  • Love
  • Positive
  • Cheerful
  • Euphoric
  • Optimistic
  • Uplifting
  • Sad
  • Melancholic
  • Lonely
  • Scary
  • Spiritual

Era:

  • Avant-garde

Instrument:

  • Percussion
  • Marimba
  • Xylophone
  • Strings
  • Banjo
  • Cello
  • Ukulele
  • Wind
  • Keys

Origin Region:

  • irish

Effect and Context:

  • Marching
  • Party

Sound Feature:

  • Melodious

Tempo:

  • slow

Musical Feature:

  • Upbeat

Do you have a moment?

We are curious to know how you like our music search. With your feedback you help us to make it better and better.