The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Simple Text Mix)
David Bowie

℗ ℗ 1995 ISO Records under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company

Released on

1. Outside (The Nathan Adler Diaries: A Hyper Cycle)
David Bowie

Fri Dec 04 2015



  • Strings
  • Electric guitar
  • Electric bass


  • Dark

  • Loud

Musical Feature:

  • Complex

Do you have a moment?

We are curious to know how you like our music search. With your feedback you help us to make it better and better.